PDF version

Mr Richard Achoki promoted to Technologist Grade 4 2015


Ms Agnes Mathenge promoted to Chief Technologist in 2015


Prof Kimani Arthur Kuria Promoted to Associate Professor 2014

Ms Lilly Gathu was Promoted to Principal Technologist in 2014

Dr Sylvia Opanga was promoted to a lecturer in 2014

Dr Shital Maru was Promoted to Senior Lecturer in 2014